あまがい鍼灸院

小山市の接骨院ならあまがい鍼灸接骨院 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

谷萩麻耶

谷萩麻耶

2024-02-03

n c

n c

2024-01-13

りんご

りんご

2024-01-10

初めての鍼は不安だったのですが先生が優しい方で安心して施術を受けられました○ (Translated by Google) I was nervous about having acupuncture for the first time, but the doctor was kind and made me feel at ease.

Trang Trangtrontrinh

Trang Trangtrontrinh

2023-12-29

Dịch vụ rất tốt, tôi đã điều trị và thấy rất hiệu quả👍👍👍❤️ (Translated by Google) Very good service, I had the treatment and found it very effective👍👍👍❤️

くまごろう

くまごろう

2023-12-21

肩こり、頭痛で悩んでいてどこか相談できる所を探していたらこちらが検索で出てきたので来てみました。先生はしっかりお話をして治療方針を確認してくださったので通う事にしました。先生のお人柄も穏やかで話しやすいです。姿勢が良くなって頭痛から解放されるように頑張りたいと思える場所です。 (Translated by Google) I was suffering from stiff shoulders and headaches and was looking for a place to consult, and this came up in a search, so I decided to come. The doctor talked to me thoroughly and confirmed the treatment plan, so I decided to attend. The teacher's personality is calm and easy to talk to. It's a place where you want to work hard to improve your posture and get rid of headaches.

山田早智子

山田早智子

2023-12-17

家族でお世話になってます。
先生方はとても親切で、施術も丁寧ですし、子供の頭痛にも悩まされてましたが通い始めて5ヶ月、子供もとても調子が良いです。
これからも、よろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) My family is taking care of me.
The doctors are very kind and the treatments are thorough, and my child used to suffer from headaches, but it's been 5 months since he started attending, and he's doing very well.
I look forward to working with you!

tomo

tomo

2023-12-17

長年悩んでいたO脚を改善したく伺いました。
かなりのO脚なので不安でしたが、原因や足の状態などを丁寧に教えてくれ、主にトレーニングとマッサージをして頂きましたが1回の施術で目に見えて違いが出たのは驚きました。
週に2、3回と通う頻度は多く大変でしたが、やる度に改善されていくのが嬉しく本当に行って良かったなと思います。
今では両膝がほぼ付いている状態にまで改善されました!
今後も定期的にお世話になりたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I visited him to improve the bow legs that I had been suffering from for many years.
I was worried because I have quite bow legs, but they carefully explained the cause and the condition of my feet, and mainly gave me training and massage, but I noticed a noticeable difference after just one treatment. I was surprised.
It was difficult because I had to go two or three times a week, but I was happy to see my improvement each time I went, and I'm really glad I went.
Now, both knees are almost touching!
I would like to continue to use your services on a regular basis.

Lunasolu

Lunasolu

2023-12-17

痛いところなどの的確な説明や原因も丁寧に説明してくれて治療してくださいました。自宅でのストレッチなども教えてくれて家でもケアできるので回復も早いです。
先生も優しく丁寧に
子供達にもわかりやすく説明してくれました。定期的に通いたいと思います😊 (Translated by Google) He provided me with accurate explanations of the pain and the cause, and provided me with treatment. He also teaches me stretches to do at home so I can take care of myself at home, so I can recover quickly.
The teacher is also kind and polite.
He explained things in a way that was easy for the children to understand. I would like to visit regularly 😊

ともひろ

ともひろ

2023-12-16

五十肩が酷くてはじめてきました。
マッサージや電気治療やハイボルトなどいろんな治療のおかげで大分上がるようになりました。
まだまだ痛みはありますが続けてきたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I came here for the first time because my frozen shoulder was bad.
Thanks to various treatments such as massage, electric therapy, and high voltage, my condition has improved significantly.
I'm still in pain, but I want to keep going.

石田清乃

石田清乃

2023-12-16

腰痛で急遽お願いしましたが、とても丁寧に対応していただきました。これからもお願いしたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I made a sudden request due to lower back pain, and they responded very carefully. I would like to continue to ask for your help.

K K

K K

2023-12-16

いつも使わせてもらっており
気軽にお願いできます。
おすすめです👌 (Translated by Google) I use it all the time
Please feel free to ask.
Recommended 👌

Yuya Ochiai

Yuya Ochiai

2023-12-05

ジュン

ジュン

2023-05-20

知人の紹介で通うようになりました。
若い先生ですが信頼できます。
治療だけでなくストレッチや姿勢を教えてくださるので、日々のセルフケアも意識できます。
6月から接骨院にもなるので、保険も使えるようになるからますます通いやすくなりそうです。
つらい痛みでお悩みの方、ぜひオススメします。 (Translated by Google) I started going here through an introduction from a friend.
Although he is a young teacher, I can trust him.
In addition to treatment, we will teach you stretching and posture, so you can be conscious of your daily self-care.
Starting in June, it will also become an orthopedic clinic, so it will be easier to go to because you will be able to use insurance.
I highly recommend it to anyone who is suffering from severe pain.

しまおはりこ

しまおはりこ

2023-04-02

急に肩が上がらなくなり先生に診てもらいました。

丁寧な説明と施術をしていただき、
1番驚いたのが電気治療で、深部までしっかり届いてる感じがしました。
施術後は、今後の痛みの変化などの説明があったので、何かあったらすぐに先生に診ていただきたいと思いました。

先生の笑顔がとっても素敵です‼︎ (Translated by Google) I suddenly couldn't lift my shoulder and went to see a doctor.

Thank you for your detailed explanation and treatment.
The thing that surprised me the most was the electric therapy, which felt like it was reaching deep into my body.
After the treatment, I was given an explanation of how my pain would change in the future, so I wanted to see the doctor right away if I had any problems.

The teacher's smile is so wonderful!! ︎

さち

さち

2023-03-11

オープン時からお世話になっています。
体の不調、体の冷え、美容針の施樹をしていただいており一回の施樹で辛い痛みもかなり緩和いたしました。
とても親身にご相談も聞いてくれます。
これからもお世話になりたいと思える
鍼灸院だと思います。 (Translated by Google) We have been serving you since we opened.
I had a beauty needle applied to my body due to my physical condition and coldness, and with just one application, my severe pain was significantly alleviated.
They will listen to your concerns very kindly.
I would like to continue to take care of you
I think it's an acupuncture clinic.

なさ

なさ

2023-03-07

頭痛治療モニター(5000円で5回通院)の募集がきっかけで伺いました。
丁寧な問診とマッサージ、鍼を中心に治療をして頂きました。自分の体と向き合うことの大切さを知るきっかけになり、いろいろなお話を聞いたりすることも出来て、勉強にもなりました。また不調が出たり、その兆しがあったときはお世話になります。
LINEでの予約が出来ます。
専用駐車場あり。小山駅から約徒歩8分。PayPay使えます。 (Translated by Google) I came here because they were looking for a headache treatment monitor (5,000 yen, 5 visits).
Treatment consisted of a thorough medical examination, massage, and acupuncture. It was an opportunity for me to learn about the importance of being in tune with my own body, and I was also able to listen to various stories and learn from them. We will take care of you if you feel unwell or if there are any signs of it.
You can make a reservation on LINE.
Private parking available. Approximately 8 minutes walk from Oyama Station. You can use PayPay.

三竿剛

三竿剛

2023-03-03

クライミングをしている息子の指の治療でしばらくお世話になりました。治療方法は鍼灸以外にも超音波やマッサージなど色々ある中で息子の状況に合わせて提案してくれたり、親身になって相談に乗ってくれ、復帰までの期間安心できました。 (Translated by Google) I took care of my climbing son's finger for a while. There are various treatment methods other than acupuncture, such as ultrasound and massage, but they made suggestions based on my son's situation, and they were kind to me and gave me advice, which made me feel at ease during the period until my son's recovery.

浜野晃子

浜野晃子

2023-02-22

足のつり、めまい、膝痛でお世話になっています。どの症状も良くなってきていて、これからも引き続き通わせてもらいます。 (Translated by Google) I am suffering from leg cramps, dizziness, and knee pain. All of my symptoms are getting better and I will continue to see her.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。